Konsulenter

Vælg kommune forneden for at finde din konsulent.

Erik Andersen
Sales specialist
+4542606080
erik@clioonline.dk
Karina J. Ø. Bai
Salgskonsulent
+4542606087
karinab@clioonline.dk
René Eriksen
Salgskonsulent
+4553555612
rene@clioonline.dk
Nikolaj Sigh Jeritslev
Salgskonsulent
+4531606026
nikolaj@clioonline.dk
Rose Larsen
Salgskonsulent
Rune Larsen
Salgs- og markedschef
Thomas Meng
Salgs- og Implementeringskonsulent
Anders Peter Nielsen
Implementeringskonsulent
+4529767374
anders@clioonline.dk
Kennet Just Nielsen
Salgskonsulent
+4531606062
kennet@clioonline.dk
Maja Pedersen
Salgskonsulent
Knud Sehested
Salgskonsulent
+4553550386
knud@clioonline.dk
Martin Thomsen
Implementeringskonsulent
Michael Østergaard
Salgskonsulent